Staff

Please find contact information for our staff and volunteer area directors below.  For general questions, contact the main office.

Main Office

  • 5670 Wynn Road, Suite H
    Las Vegas, NV 89118
  • 702-474-0690 (office)
  • 877-417-2742 (toll free)
  • 702-474-0694 (fax)

Not sure who to contact or need more information?  Please email us at info@sonv.org and the appropriate person will contact you.   

Area Directors

Select a county to get in touch with your local area director or county director

Main Office Staff

  • Matthew Resler
    Executive Director
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 206
    matthewr@sonv.org

  • Steve Cabrales
    Director, Law Enforcement Torch Run
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 205
    stevec@sonv.org

  • Harry Mong
    Regional Sports Director
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 202
    harrym@sonv.org

  • Kimberly Carter-Schlotthauer
    Director, Special Events
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 207
    kimberlyc@sonv.org

  • Susan Simons
    Administrative Assistant
    (702) 474-0690 ext. 201
    susans@sonv.org

  • Rick Collett
    President & CEO
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 206
    rick@sonc.org

  • Mike Mayo
    CFO & Sr. Vice President, Corporate Planning
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 205
    mike@sonc.org

  • Rebecca Thompson
    General Counsel
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 329 rebeccat@sonc.org

  • Ilisa Kessler
    Chief Operations Officer
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 209
    ilisak@sonc.org

  • Kevin Reeds
    Chief Development Officer
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 226
    kevinr@sonc.org

  • Matt Cohen
    Sr. Vice President, Sports
    (925) 944-8801 ext. 227
    mattc@sonc.org